City Directory

City of Camilla
30 E Broad Street ~ P.O. Box 328
Camilla, Georgia 31730
(229) 336-2220 ~ Fax: (229) 336-2230

Accounts Payable – Melinda Knight
Phone: (229) 336-2220 Ext. 236
Email: mknight@cityofcamilla.com

Gas Department – Jeff Haywood
Phone: (229) 336-2211
Email: gasdept@camillaga.net

Airport – Randy Pool
Phone: (229) 336-2216
Email: rpool@camillaga.net

Human Resources – Renee Brazeale
Phone: (229) 336-2220 Ext. 224
Email: rbrazeale@cityofcamilla.com

Business License – Tekla Sellars
Phone: (229) 336-2220 Ext. 233
Email: teklas@cityofcamilla.com

Main Street Director - Eric Brooks
Phone: (229) 395-1763
Email: eric@brooksncompany.com

City Clerk – Cheryl Ford
Phone: (229) 336-2220 Ext. 225
Email: cford@cityofcamilla.com

Mayor - Rufus Davis
Phone: (229) 330-0339
Email: rufusd@cityofcamilla.com

City Manager – Bennett Adams
Phone: (229) 336-2220 Ext. 228
Email: badams@cityofcamilla.com

Planning & Zoning – Charles Kelly
Phone: (229) 336-2220 Ext. 226
Email: charlesk@cityofcamilla.com

Code Enforcement – Carla Irvin
Phone: (229) 336-2220 Ext. 244
Email: carlai@cityofcamilla.com

Police Chief – Johnny Hendricks
Phone: (229) 336-2201
Email: jhendricks@cityofcamilla.com

Customer Service – Janice Cook
Phone: (229) 336-2220 Ext. 242
Email: janicec@cityofcamilla.com

Public Works – David Bickerstaff
Phone: (229) 336-2212
Email: davidb@camillaga.net

Electric Department – Vernon Musgrove
Phone: (229) 336-2210
Email: vmusgrove@camillaga.net

Telecommunications (CNS) – Telecom
Customer Service: (229) 336-7856
Technical Support: (229) 336-7857
Email: support@cns-internet.com

Executive Assistant/Asst. City Clerk – Brenda Cross
Phone: (229) 336-2220 Ext. 227
Email: bcross@cityofcamilla.com

Utility Billing – Valerie Barnes
Phone: (229) 336-2220 Ext. 235
Email: vbarnes@cityofcamilla.com

Finance Department – Lisa Ferguson
Phone: (229) 336-2220 Ext. 222
Email: lisaf@cityofcamilla.com

Utility Department – Larry Crumb
Phone: (229) 336-2220 Ext. 246
Email: lcrumb@cityofcamilla.com

Fire Chief – Jamie Sullivan
Phone: (229) 336-2206
Email: jamies@cityofcamilla.com

Water & Sewer – Johnny Crump
Phone: (229) 336-2213
Email: jcrump@cityofcamilla.net

 

Copyright © City of Camilla. All rights reserved
E-Verify Identification Number: 68270.
Date of Authorization: 11/16/2007