STAFF/DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

City of Camilla
30 E Broad Street ~ P.O. Box 328
Camilla, Georgia 31730
(229) 336-2220 ~ Fax: (229) 336-2230
Department Name Name Profession Email Phone
Accounts Payable Melinda Knight Technician mknight@cityofcamilla.com (229) 330-2320
Airport Randy Pool Manager rpool@camillaga.net (229) 336-2216
Planning & Zoning Division Tekla Sellars Business License teklas@cityofcamilla.com (229) 330-2317
City Clerk Cheryl Ford City Clerk cford@cityofcamilla.com (229) 330-2325
City Manager Steve Sykes City Manager steves@cityofcamilla.com (229) 330-2300
Planning & Zoning Division Carla Irvin Code Enforcement carlai@cityofcamilla.com (229) 330-2316
Customer Service Janice Cook Manager janicec@cityofcamilla.com (229) 330-2304
Electric Department Joey Beall Superintendent joey.beall@cityofcamilla.com (229) 336-2210
Finance Department Lisa Ferguson Chief Financial Officer lisaf@cityofcamilla.com (229) 330-2319
Fire & Emergency Services Jamie Sullivan Fire Chief jamies@cityofcamilla.com (229) 330-2330
Gas Department Arthur Thomas Superintendent gasdept@camillaga.net (229) 336-2211
Human Resources Kent Holtzclaw Director kent.holtzclaw@cityofcamilla.com (229) 330-2322
Main Street Don Gray Director don.gray@cityofcamilla.com (229) 330-2303
Mayor Kelvin Owens Mayor kelvin.owens@cityofcamilla.com (229) 328-3382
Planning & Zoning Division Keith Lodge Director Keith.Lodge@cityofcamilla.com (229) 330-2315
Police Department Johnny Hendricks Police Chief jhendricks@cityofcamilla.com (229) 330-2334
Public Works Clint Walker Superintendent clint.walker@cityofcamilla.com (229) 330-2359
Customer Service Customer Service Customer Service customerservice@camillaga.net (229) 336-2220
Telecommunications (CNS) – Telecom Technical Support Technical Support support@cns-internet.com (229) 336-7857
Customer Service Valerie Barnes Utility Account Billing vbarnes@cityofcamilla.com (229) 330-2313
Utilities Mike Atkinson Utility Director mike.atkinson@cityofcamilla.com (229) 330-0537
Water and Sewer Johnny Crump Superintendent jcrump@cityofcamilla.net (229) 336-2213